RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

SU MARRIED AI OTSUKA YESTERDAY

Posted on: June 26, 2010

WHOA. I HAD NO IDEA THAT THEY WERE EVEN DATING?! Su left a message about it on the official hp, so yeah, I’d say IT’S OFFICIAL (I was wondering why the hp was taking so long to load). Congratulations to the two! Their duet is really great btw, you should give it a listen if you haven’t yet!

eta: Ok so apparently I’m WAY behind on this…Ilmari is already married to Yuri Ebihara, and they have been married for several months (source). They just haven’t had a formal ceremony yet. SORRY FOR DROPPING THE BALL TWICE GUYS :x

3 Responses to "SU MARRIED AI OTSUKA YESTERDAY"

In ai otsuka offical hp it had noted it .I’m so suprise that they just date ^ months!!it too fast to get marry*0*

Wow wow…I had no idea either! I guess this kind of brings a whole new meaning to the aisu x time video lol… I’m very happy for them both, though. :]

Also, yay for Ebi-chan and Ilmari!

Leave a Reply

