RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

Mata au Hi Made~2010 富田流~ PV

Posted on: June 24, 2010

A LOT of interesting photos in it. LOL.

“The first decade is the only one step for RS5.” I wish they got Wise or someone to preapprove their english because that sounds like bad news. :( But I’m sure it’s not, since RS5 is always optimistic!

5 Responses to "Mata au Hi Made~2010 富田流~ PV"

They are, aren’t then? I think that’s one of the main reasons I love them so much. They always seem to have fun, whether it’s white water rafting or Fumiya pretending to beat up Su. I can’t believe they don’t have a bigger fanbase around the world.

That’s why I love them too. I love that they’re actually really good friends with each other and that they’re always having fun. :)

This pv is made me happy & Cry`I’m agree with Brandi`I don’t know why they haven’t a big fanbase around the world too=[

I just seen so many photo in the mv that I designed to be the “fan Banner” =]

this video made me smile :)

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter