RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

GOOD TIMES Tracklist

Posted on: May 28, 2010

1. STEPPER’S DELIGHT
2. Zatsunen Entertainment
3. One
4. FUNKASTIC
5. Rakuen Baby
6. BLUE BE-BOP
7. JOINT
8. Dandelion
9. GALAXY
10. Tasogare Surround
11. Hot chocolate
12. Lovi
13. Blow
14. Nettaiya
15. SPEED KING
16. Taiyou to Bikini
17. STAIRS
18. Journey
19. Good Day
20. I・N・G
21. FUNKASTIC BATTLE (or Battle Funkastic…don’t know the official name for this anymore lol)
22. Tales
23. Remember (with MONGOL800)
24. love & hate
25. Super Shooter
26. TIME TO GO
27. Bubble Trouble
28. NP
29. Hoshi ni Negai wo (Kinda new)
30. Mata au Hi Made2010~冨田流~ (New)
31. New song to be announced
32. New song to be announced
+ “Beauty Focus” music video directed by Ilmari

From the official hp

Kinda cool…but I’d still rather more new stuff. Oh well, be grateful and take what you can get. :p At least there will be new songs and a new music video, which I personally am happy about, seeing as how Beauty Focus is my favorite song off of their JOURNEY album. A lot of this seems to be the Good Job album mixed in with stuff rom EPOCH, FUNFAIR, and JOURNEY though.

3 Responses to "GOOD TIMES Tracklist"

I never expected Super Shooter and Time to go to be on it :O Besides no Hotter than July I am fully satisfied with this tracklist.
Also – 2 new songs. Awesome.

The title of song 21. should be BATTLE FUNKASTIC btw
also – source?

Oh it is right on their HP 8) lol.
Nvmd then.

I’m not surprised Super Shooter is on it because it’s really popular since it’s the Gantz theme, plus that’s how most international fans know of them. If you look at the group’s last.fm page, almost all of the comments are “I LOVE SUPER SHOOTER IT’S THE BEST SONG EVER,” and then a lot of fanvids on youtube are to Super Shooter. I do think it’s rather overrated though.

Oh, I use BATTLE FUNKASTIC in my music tags, just because that’s the name of the actual single. The Hot chocolate single however calls it FUNKASTIC BATTLE lol.

Sorry I forgot to list the source lol :p I’m trying to be good with that ever since last year’s april fool’s incident.

ps I edited this comment twice to add more stuff so I hope you didn’t miss anything since I didn’t reply too long after you did lol

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter