DJ Fu-chan in the Mix!

Posted on: April 15, 2010

Hey. Long time no see. Still no news on RS5 as a whole…but here’s the tracklisting for Fumiya’s upcoming mix cd, due out on May 26th.

1. Intro
2. The Evil I feat. Jahcoozi / DJ FUMIYA
3. Hey! (Original Mix) / Laidback Luke & Diplo
4. Rap das Armas (D.O.N.S. Remix) / Cidinho & Doca
5. I Was Drunk feat. Noze (Original Mix) / Riva Starr
6. Knock You Out (Andy George Remix) / Black Noise feat. Sporty-O
7. Well Now (Savage Skulls Remix) / Jesse Rose
8. Beatch Brasil / Sany Pitbull
9. Move it Closer (Sabo & Zeb’s Arabican Dub mix) / DavCar feat. Misfit
10. A Million Secrets (Club Mix) / Stuffa
11. Here We Go feat. Dynamite MC / DJ FUMIYA
12. Kid Conga (DJ Rob 3 Remix) / Daniel Haaksman
13. 8oh8 (Original Mix) / A1Bassline
14. And You feat. Joyce Muniz (DJ Manaia Remix) / Ku Bo
15. I Think I Like It (Original Mix) / Fake Blood
16. Street Lady (Original Mix) / Gramophonedzie
17. Dance The Way I Feel (Armand Van Helden Club Mix) / Ou Est Le Swimming Pool

I didn’t post the JUJU song because it turns out Pes only wrote the lyrics. It is a good song though, so you should check it out.

Oh and Fumiya twittered a picture of Su at the recording studio. Hopefully they have something in the works!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


RSV Twitter