RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

Happy 33rd Pessy!!

Posted on: December 27, 2009

Today is Pes’s 33rd birthday! Happy birthday Pessy! Man, can you BELIEVE he’s 33?

RS5 had their two-day Christmas live a few days ago (eta: BARKS has some pictures from the event), as well as an appearance at Countdown Japan 09/10.

Finally, Fumiya has a Twitter account. Why didn’t I know this?

6 Responses to "Happy 33rd Pessy!!"

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO PES!

Yep, i’d probably believe he is 15 or 16 (but with voice of 13) :P

Do you know if the other four also have a twitter account?

I always wondered what Pes’ tattoo is of. Do you know?

I checked who fumiya and sonpub were following and I couldn’t find anything.

idk what Pes’s main tattoo is. I’m not a big fan of tattoos normally, and I’m not saying this just because I love him, but I actually think his tattoos are neat. I wouldn’t be surprised if he designed them himself. My favorite is the one on his left hand; it’s very subtle, yet vibrant.

33rd you’re kidding XDDDD~

I know….HE’S GOING TO BE 34 IN A FEW MONTHS I JUST CAN’T BELIEVE IT AT ALL.

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter