RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

Stay Tuned for the New Song

Posted on: December 12, 2009

ETA 12/13: So I was testing with camstudio and keyhole some more today and I just so happened to record the audio cm featuring Hoshi ni Negai wo! It’s only 14 seconds long, but at least it’s something! :D Go check it out!

Hey guys. I was just now trying to record a radio rip of J-Wave’s The Clickers show featuring Pes and Su because I figured that they would air Hoshi ni Negai wo, and they did. Unfortunately, Camstudio, the program I use to record stuff off of keyhole, decided to be a dick and wouldn’t let me save the file at all. :( Probably because the clip ran a little long (lol about 40 min). However, Ryo-Z and Pes will be on the Tokio Hot 100 show on the 20th, so I’ll try again then, but seeing as how it’s a countdown (and the show is almost four hours long omg), there is a slim chance that I’ll get it. Don’t worry, I’ll try my best to nab the song; I think I have a way that should definitely work. I’ve heard the song twice on J-Wave (through keyhole), and the song is upbeat and catchy, for those of you who weren’t big fans of Supreme (I loved it but w/e). I remember Pes’s leading chorus: “Get down! Get down! Get down!” :D

Hmm…any other news? Well, they’re participating in a campaign for Parcolabo-can, so we can probably expect a new song! The campaign starts next week and there will be a commercial, so maybe we’ll hear it then. Also, if you’re interested, Su and Ilmari have been posting pictures and little notes on J-Wave’s Winter Campaign page. Let’s also not forget about their two-day Christmas concert coming up, as well as the Countdown Japan 09/10 New Years Eve live.

Here’s hoping I can get Hoshi ni Negai wo! Just cause I haven’t heard news about any kind of official release yet…

1 Response to "Stay Tuned for the New Song"

I hope you can get this song soon :D wanna listen to it too!

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter