RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

Rock’n’Roll Radio from Nico of Course!

Posted on: May 19, 2009

Figured someone would upload it (but not the SpongeBob ending theme?! COME ON!). Here it is! The song starts at :34. Had a feeling it was the Chupa Chups song from the moment I saw the album cover; the “sticker” looks like the Chupa Chups logo. :p Actually I should’ve KNOWN because the first thing they say in the commercial is “Rock’n’Roll Radio”! >:( The song is decent, but I personally like Good Day more.

THREE WEEKS AND A DAY EVERYONE

5 Responses to "Rock’n’Roll Radio from Nico of Course!"

Ohhh! I can’t see it!!
why?!!

Oh, I’m a jerk…
forget it… haha
I just listen it…

lol oh cintia you’re so far from being a jerk.

I love the song x3. It’s funny and catchy, and I prefer it to Good Day, altough Good day has a great beat [and I love listen to it]. But “Rock’n’Roll Radio” make me always dancing and singing and I have an earworm of this song :3.

I think I’m gonna Love the album :) [no, Supreme -.-*” T^T]

yeah I’m starting to warm up to the song, it keeps getting stuck in my head! :p reminds me of a video game. and yeah I love Supreme alot too lmao <3

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter