RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

Some more STAIRS spec

Posted on: February 26, 2009

Acid Grunge has the romaji for the entire STAIRS single up! I’m assuming that they have the single in their hands pretty much. I haven’t mentioned this, but awhile ago on GOO I noticed that someone named Raymond Jones is listed as the composer for Supreme, and AG confirms that (again…assuming they really have the single). I tried looking him up, but there’s at least 2 different musicians with the same name and it got frustrating so I gave up lol. Also, AG doesn’t credit Su for the love&hate lyrics. I guess he wasn’t in the song after all. I thought he was with Pes in the chorus, I guess not. Or maybe I’m completely wrong and he is in the song, he just didn’t write anything. I probably need to stop making “educated” guesses. It’s a little sad.

Btw, I know I’ve only gotten 4 password requests, but it makes me happy that I’m not doing all this for nothing. :) I love how everyone is replying to every single question when you only had to answer one!

NOW WE HAVE TWO BLONDES

5 Responses to "Some more STAIRS spec"

*Is still sad Su wasn’t really in love&hate* I swear I can hear him (though it’s very, very quiet) in the chorus though. It’s a shame they couldn’t have added a verse from him instead of extending the whole repetitive part of the song. It would’ve been so much better. [/total bias]

It’s more fun to respond to them all!
I also noticed all of the commenters on that post have handles that start with the letter “k”. We must all have really good taste in names. 8)

just making some spam.

keep on rocking :)

Heyy!!
what’s the password??
haha…

I want to read the other posts…

=P

Sorry, I saw the info about the protected posts now…
haha

=]

I’m waiting your mail!

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter