RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

STAIRS PV

Posted on: February 9, 2009


Looks like veoh is your only choice.

LOOK TO YOUR RIGHT OR LOOK FOR YOURSELF

Basically they’re climbing a slope and hanging out with each other. I love the flags at the end lmao. While watching I sort of expected someone to pull out a cigarette to make the whole thing ironic, but thankfully I was wrong. lol I enjoyed it, even though it’s not as…exciting as their typical pvs. I guess because of all the TB stuff going on this is all they could muster up. But hey, some ass shots and play fighting are good enough for me…as well as the obligatory “UGH THIS IS TOO HARD I WANT TO QUIT” moments lmfao

edit: fixed, since when does sstv claim copyright over things like this? wtf

Leave a Reply

