RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

STAIRS @ Youtube

Posted on: January 30, 2009

Fumiya’s introduction (from RIP LOCKS!):

“いま前に進もうとしているキミの曲です!
この春、笑顔で会いましょう、応援してます!!”

After the 2nd listen, because you know, you don’t really absorb everything from the 1st, I definitely like the song. I’m not sure if it’ll be a hit with everyone, but whatever, I like it. It really is reminiscent of One.

Of course, now I want more. :(

edit: Remember when I saw a potential collaboration? I think that big chorus might’ve been it and I sorta hear Wise’s voice. THIS IS PURE SPECULATION THOUGH SO DON’T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT.

edit #2: Replaced with full length song (it was originally the radio rip from rip locks). lol All this within an hour.

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter