RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

CDJP 08/09 Clip

Posted on: January 19, 2009

Two posts in one day?! Didn’t I just say things are really slow right now? Here is a clip from the recent New Years Eve COUNTDOWN JP 08/09 live, with the performance of JOINT! I haven’t watched it yet, I ran here first to post it lol HQ at the main page.

edit: This is a MUST WATCH! Right when Su goes “STOP,” THEY START COUNTING IN THE NEW YEAR!

edit 2:ok he took it down. It’s back up! I seriously think I’m going to start downloading the videos, convert them to avi, and then just share them. Only if you’re all up for it though, I don’t feel like risking this blog/myself for nothing lol

edit 3: so I was just wondering if TB was gonna be on Music Station anytime soon. I look on the website, and look at that…they’re performing on Friday.

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter