RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

The Council on the Business Styles

Posted on: December 12, 2008

RIP SLYME is gracing the front cover of COBS’s latest issue. There are more photographs, but I haven’t found them yet. Well, I found some, but they were cropped and I’d rather post the full blown stuff. Haha at Ilmari’s stache, Su’s blown-over mohawk, and Fumiya’s Tasogare Surround hair.

Supreme is right now number 10 on itunes. :/ Yesterday it was number 8, and I believe the highest I’ve seen it was at 7? I’m pretty sure love&hate was a little farther up…Taiyou to Bikini was definitely number 1 for about a week or two. I guess people just aren’t accustomed to Supreme since it isn’t really hip-hop or rap (well, except Ryo-Z, maybe Ilmari, but he’s borderline crooning hehe). IT’S OK BOYS I LOVE THE SONG!

Fumiya has a new blog entry up! I love that he posts about regular things!

ps I need to get on that overdue post that I started two months ago. My suspicions were correct! So I’m not overly crazy after all :)

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter