RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

studio apt vs supreme

Posted on: November 28, 2008

I still don’t see Supreme anywhere. It’s not on itunes, musico, ripslyme.com, or any other online music store. I’m starting to think that WMJ has decided to push it back because of Studio Apartment’s Rakuen Baby Remix, released Wednesday (Supreme’s original release date). Either that or I’m totally missing something. DAMMIT!!!! If I’m wrong, TELL US WHAT’S GOING ON! I guess we’ll have to wait for Monday’s RIP LOCKS to see what’s going on…

btw, here’s a little clip of Fumiya and Pes performing the remix. Just click on RIP SLYME vs Studio Apartment. Hardly sounds like Pes, way to distort his voice!! I heard a little more of the remix at Studio Apartment’s site and it’s not so bad, but it could be a little better. I’m listening to some of the other remixes actually and they’re pretty decent, so I still have hope for the Rakuen Baby remix.

(click to enlarge)
THIS IS HOW ILMARI, WISE, AND RYO-Z FEEL ABOUT THE SUPREME DELAY
(rofl they’re so cuteee)

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter