RIP SLYME Vibes ♥

name change

Posted on: November 13, 2008

So, the original name of this blog was RIP SLYME FIVE I think, because I couldn’t think of anything and I just used that for ha-ha’s. Then, visitors started pouring in, so I just grabbed Five Fishes cause it was the only thing that kept popping in my head. Now, it’s offically RIP SLYME VIBES! Or, it’s abbreviation, RSV. Check it: RSV = RS5! WOW! AMAZING! loljk Ok seriously I did NOT realize that until after I decided to rename it, I’m 100% serious! Oh, the coincidences! The whole vibes thing came from Nettaiya; “P.e.s.s.y’s love vibes.”

By the way, I’m a dumbass. A couple of days ago I was talking about the pics of TERIYAKI BOYZ messing around with money and toy hamburgers, but it was actually for the I still love H.E.R. pv. lol That pv is gold btw, check it out. Also try and watch some of Nigoldeneye because there are some cute clips of Ilmari and Ryo-Z being silly. Wise and Verbal seem pretty awesome too.

Leave a Reply

RIP SLYME is:
RYO-Z, ILMARI, PES, SU, and DJ FUMIYA

RSV Twitter